Hay happened.

One o’clock this afternoon:

IMG_1715

Three o’clock this afternoon:

IMG_1720

That, my friends, is a job well done.

 

 

(okay, I admit it, I didn’t unload, throw by hand up into the hayloft, and stack all 125 bales by myself. It was a joint effort. BUT I STILL FEEL AWESOME ABOUT IT.)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. vtgrandview says:

    you ARE awesome!!!

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      I’VE BEEN TELLING EVERYONE THIS FOREVER THEY JUST DON’T LISTEN.

      :c

      Like

  2. . . . was that a pun?

    Like

Thoughts?

