We did a thing =)

My dear Hope friend Sarah who lives in New Hampshire came to visit this weekend and we choreographed a dance (in an hour and a half! Recorddddd. We rock.) and did it in my church on Sunday. =) Here’s a video. Pardon any mistakes – this was our first run-through at 8:00am Sunday morning. ;)

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    This little troll is back under his bridge >:D

    Like

  2. CKG says:

    Awesome……a beautiful thing!!

    Like

  3. vtgrandview says:

    TWO beautiful things…….

    Like

  4. sarahtps says:

    Great job! That was lovely!

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Thank you!

      Like

  5. joctavianr says:

    Well, I was going to make some horrible pun about beautiful things and the dance. But two people already did =p
    So, I’ll just say that that was very nice, Anna. I think it’s totally awesome that your two worlds have been able to meet like this. =D

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Well, thanks for sparing us all the pain. ;)
      I do too. It’s still very, very strange to see someone from Hope walking up my driveway =P It was even weirder when I went to visit her last summer, though, so I’m making progress. ;) It’s good, though. Good weird. Very good weird. =)

      Like

    2. Lulu says:

      lol who is this kid?

      Like

Thoughts?

