Still Breathing

Apologies for two posts in one day. I normally try not to do that. But I wanted to put this up now because…just because. Because that way my lovely family gets to see it. =) At long last the faulty technology has been dominated, and I have a video of the Student Dance Concert piece I was in last spring.

(let me repeat: this is last spring. Not the one I was just in. I probably won’t see that video for a good long while yet. =P)

Here ’tis. I’m the one on the left in the beginning, with the black top and grey pants, if you can’t tell. The other dancer is Jordan, and she is wonderful. The piece is titled “Still Breathing.”

I’m not sure how I feel about this. I can’t wait to get the video from this year’s concert and compare myself in them.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. mariertps says:

    The flexibility. *dies* But you look like a dead spider at 1:38… ;P *flees for the hills*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      A dead spider, hmm? …That…has got to be the best reaction I’ve ever gotten to my dancing. XD I like you.

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        Well y’know, when you smush one and they curl up really tight… like a cross between that and when one is alive. *cough* xD That’s good to know.

        Like

        1. Jacob Cullum says:

          …Marie has been killing a lot of spiders lately. *cough*

          Like

          1. mariertps says:

            *dies laughing* yes, yes I have. I’m developing a mortal terror of them.

            Like

  2. Lulu says:

    inb4fangirls

    Like

  3. grannyandpoppy says:

    Anna, Your dance is beautiful. Makes me want to be there for at least one of your dances!  Congratulations on your good work!

    Granny

    ________________________________

    Like

Thoughts?

