I thowwy.

I changed my theme again because I realized the other one didn’t show my About-Me pages and it really annoys me when blogs don’t have about pages so yea. But this one seems too dark to me. So it may change again (againnnn). Or I may just try this theme but with the lighter version of it. So pretty much nothing you see here is permanent yet. Don’t worry. I’ll make up my mind. One of these days. Indecision is my friend.

I leave you with this lovely picture of Evgeny Onegin to stare at. Because who wouldn’t want to stare at Onegin. Even though he’s a jerk and a loser and many other things besides.

1318343086623_bimage_Onegin_640_320_Overlay_640_320</3

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Anna has stooped to posting pictures of hot guys on her blog as a consolation prize. What.

    :) :)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Judging by the fact that you posted TWO smiley faces, I take it you like this turn of events…
      And he’s not hot, he’s just adorable.
      When he’s not being a jerk.
      Which is like, never.

      Like

      1. taethiel says:

        I may or may not have just finished laughing very, very hard at this.

        *ahem* Nope. Definitely not laughing. …*evil grin*

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          You be quiet, Taeth. I could say many things about you and Richie, okay?

          Like

        2. Bessie Lark says:

          Not laughing either. Noooooo sirree bob. #oldersistersftw
          And Rebekah, related to what Anna said, I have this private fantasy where if Mr. Turner, Mr. O’Gorman, and Mr. Armitage ever showed up at my house, I friend you on Skype and have your Richie video call you. =D

          Like

          1. AnnaEstelle says:

            Hate to burst your bubble, Lisse-me-dear, but that ain’t never happening. Jussayin’. Best not to get your hopes up, hm?

            Like

  2. sarahtps says:

    That guy reminds me of someone and I have no clue who. I know it’s not the character he actually is because I have no idea who Onegin is. But someone.
    *Google search*
    Ok, maybe he reminds me of certain pictures of Mr. Darcy I’ve seen? That’s my best guess.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      The actor’s Ralph Fiennes. I can’t think, off the top of my head, what else he is in. Except he’s Voldemort.
      Why. Why would they choose Ralph Fiennes, of all people, to play a dude who has no normal face. do not understand.

      Like

      1. sarahtps says:

        Ok then. That . . . makes no sense. Definitely not why I recognized him, though.

        Like

  3. Lulu says:

    Man. He’s hot.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …it’s okay, luke, I support you.

      Like

      1. Totes. Love is love, bro.

        Like

  4. rebeccadfox says:

    Can we watch this together? It looks great!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Onegin? Yes. Yes we can. Please. O_O It’s like. One of my all-time-forever-favorite movies. Ever. And it’s on youtube. Or it was last year. And it has Ralph Fiennes and Liv Tyler. And you will cry. And did I mention it’s like one of my favorite things ever? And we should watch it. Have you read Alexander Pushkin’s novel-in-verse, Eugene Onegin? It’s that story. But Evgeny sounds WAY cooler than Eugene. Russian is cool.
      Ok I’m done now…

      Like

Thoughts?

