I ship this.

Hard.

little ina alaska

Also I’m sad because this is at home and I am not. -_-

21 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    Kmart lets you ship your pants.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …this is the funniest thought I’ve thunk all night…

      Like

      1. Lulu says:

        You never saw that commercial? XDD

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Wut. No. Send link. Nao.

          Like

      2. Lulu says:

        Rofl.

        Like

  2. Bessie Lark says:

    …Not you too. You’re shipping something tonight? Ohhhhh wow. Ohhh my goodness. *dies laughing* *cough* Sorry. They are cute.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I’m sorry. I typed the sentence and then was like…oh gosh I can’t say that. What am I doing. No. Can’t. Can’t do it.
      But then I did anyway…
      I don’t believe I have ever said that before. Or consciously thought about doing it. I’m definitely not fangirl enough to ship things…especially not vocally in public spaces…
      but somehow I couldn’t not do it. 0_0
      hey. There’s a first time for everything.
      And I say it’s better to ship Mini-Ina (the lamb) and Alaska (the llama) than, like, idk…Kili and this elf-woman with impossible, impractical hair who I have issues with…
      Right?

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        Oh, absolutely! Because Kiliel messes with the canon of an amazing book, but Minilaska doesn’t touch any canon whatsoever.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          *dies laughing* Yea, but it messes with the laws of nature, alright. XD

          Like

          1. Bessie Lark says:

            Doesn’t Kiliel? =P

            Like

      2. Lulu says:

        You only like Kiliel because he’s ‘cute’.

        Plz.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Lisse, yes…Kiliel does too. But only in one respect, not two. Alaska and Mimi-Ina are both female. XD

          Luke. Kiliel is not his name. Kiliel is the SHIP’S name. Kiliel is NOT cute.Kili is…well. I don’t have an opinion. People, especially fangirls, think Kili is cute. I, however, couldn’t really care less…I never really was one for Dwarves, you know.

          Like

      3. Lulu says:

        Exactly, how can you fangirl so much over a ship? I know its cute but give it a break.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          There are so many puns that could be made right now.
          But I’ll leave that for the real fangirls.

          Like

        2. Bessie Lark says:

          As Anna said, Kiliel is NOT cute at ALL. Other ships…*shrugs* I guess it’s just a fangirl thing. So respect it. =D

          Like

  3. Lulu says:

    Yeah where’d the cow get to?

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Moo.

      Like

  4. sarahtps says:

    I’m mostly just sitting here laughing over the comments. xD
    But that is cute.

    Like

Thoughts?

