Hah.

My phone sounds like the TARDIS when it rings.

I bet you all wish you were me right now.

 

\m/

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    Ummm…I don’t. =D

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      That would be because you are woefully ignorant of one of the best things in life, and you’re an uncultured heathen. So. Not my problem.

      …and I mean that in the best way possible. *grins at you* ;)

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        I’m not completely ignorant, though. I’m pretty sure I know more “spoilers” and recognize more lines than any non-Whovian should. =)

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          That’s because you hang out with me.
          *bows*
          Anna Goodling, bettering peoples’ lives since 1994.
          You’re welcome.

          Like

          1. Bessie Lark says:

            Actually, it’s because I read DW fanfiction. =P

            Like

            1. AnnaEstelle says:

              Did someone mention fanfic? …*cough* *refrains from making further comment*
              ;)

              Like

  2. icedmocha34 says:

    Yes I do!!!!!

    Like

  3. taethiel says:

    Mm, no, I just wish you would give me the ringtone. =D

    …but see, now every time it rings you’ll look wildly around in sudden, ecstatic expectation for a little blue box, and then you’ll realize with a sinking feeling that it’s just your phone ringing. So maybe life isn’t so good after all.

    *ahem* XD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yea…but life will be absolutely fantastically perfect in those few moments…so it’s worth it. ;)

      And you can’t have it. Mine. I paid three whole bucks for it. That’s enough money to feed myself for three weeks. *pets ringtone* My precious.

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      alsoimissyouandweshouldskypeorchatorsomethingsometimesoon. <3

      Like

  4. sarahtps says:

    I’m in Grace’s boat . . . But awesome for you.

    Like

Thoughts?

