~

I have today. Yesterday is gone. All the mistakes, failures, poor choices, and the things I wish I could do over, they are gone.

Today stands before me with arms wide open.

All I have to do is grasp it.

~ Rachel Macy Stafford
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    All the school work that was needed to be done yesterday is GONE.
    I AM FREE *dances*

    Oh wait… that’s not how it works.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      Free, free, Sméagol is freeeee! *cough* It’s late. I’m going to bed now before I wring something’s neck and eat it raw and wriggling….eww.

      Like

Thoughts?

