Goshhhhhhhhhhhh

I am continuing to freak out over here.

I posted about this a while ago I think.

But like. Go to this website right now. Bask in the glory.

And then everyone can buy me this for my birthday and I will love you for forever and a day. Or maybe two days.

 

I renew my pledge to see this when they come to the US. Because they WILL come to a place near me. Or I will sue.

I dunno who I will sue yet, but I will definitely do it.

</freakoutsesh>

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    Musicals: Making good books lame since 1920.

    Like

    1. mariertps says:

      I think Lulu just can’t take the overwhelming epicness of it all, so his brain shuts down.

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Astute observation.
        Luke, you have no idea.

        Like

      2. Lulu says:

        When I think “Good Musical” pretty much the only thing that comes to mind is My Fair Lady.

        Like

  2. Dragonslayer says:

    Did I ever mention that I have that soundtrack? And I thought the 2015 tour was kinda old news. Regardless, I want to see it =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yea, well, I am going to have it too. And just because it’s old news does NOT mean I can’t still be freaking out about it. -_- I have been freaking out about it since I found out a while ago. The freaking-out-ness has just been renewed by certain recent occurrences in The Life of Anna. Ok? Sheesh. Gimme a break. I’m sorry I’m obsessed.
      *grins*

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        Fair enough, fair enough. I seriously want to get to see it next year. It looks soooooo awesome =D

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          I think, when I go to see it, I am probably going to break and have to be carried home in several pieces. Just thinking about it is almost too much.

          Like

      2. Dragonslayer says:

        Well, I suppose it’d be a pretty good way to go.

        Like

Thoughts?

