…but you can all still send me chocolate and flowers anyway, ok?

Five very valid points.

Except I don’t actually ever go to parties.

14 Comments Add yours

  1. mariertps says:

    Those are great reasons. xD *raises hand* I for one am happy as a bug under a rug where I am. *sends you big bundle of roses*

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      I am now classified as officially blind for I have wrenched my eyes from my skull in agony at the horrendous use of assonance.

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        *rolls eyes* can I have your eyes for my collection? :}

        Like

  2. Say…..is that KNITTING I see????? O_O

    Like

  3. Oh and you don’t have to share your chocolate chip cookies! and you don’t have awkward discussions with your father…..remember Anna…..keep 2 arms length.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      No worries. I literally have only one good male friend, and he lives several states away. ;)

      Like

      1. Lulu says:

        And he’s too morbid to get within 2 arms length ;)

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Nah. He’s lightening up in his old age. ;)

          Like

  4. Lulu says:

    Its okay Anna, you are too young and immature to worry about dating yet anyway.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      You’re telling me. Not too young, though – just too immature…*ahem* O=)

      Like

  5. CKG says:

    Can you say…..”I Kissed Dating Goodbye”…….?

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      ^ Awkward dad comment

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        ^ Awkward bro comment

        Like

  6. Let’s get back to the knitting…..O_O

    Like

Thoughts?

