Mah hairz.

IMG_0029
Before
IMG_0032
After

Don’t kill me.

I think I’m going to cut it shoulder length at the end of the semester.

BECAUSE OF YOLO.

#swag

emilyannaoakleysAlso we rock. <3

41 Comments Add yours

  1. Awwww….made my heart go pitter patter to see my two beautiful daughters together! I miss yous……..

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      ^ Awkward Mom comment

      Like

  2. Bessie Lark says:

    Oooh, nice! That looks really good, Anna. =D

    Like

  3. mariertps says:

    I was going to kill you until I saw the picture and realized how purty you are now. <3 D'aw. When I come to my senses I'll come after you. XP

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Awww thanks :3 You’re so kind!!

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      Luke, shut it.

      Sooo…you’re saying I wasn’t purty before? I’m direly offended. *grins*

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        Yeah Luksie, clamp a lid on that flapper o’ yours. :} Or I’ll steal your lip gloss.
        Nono, you haven’t changed at all. XD Just as purty as before. BUT. That does not excuse the cutting of the beautiful hair. -.-

        Like

  4. grannyandpoppy says:

    Two beautiful young women!

    Like

  5. taethiel says:

    Aw, Anna! It’s so pretty. =) Hehe, now my poor little hair can catch up to yours… or maybe yours will be catching up to mine…*evil grin* Anyway. I love it. =))

    And yes, you should try shoulder-length. It feels really nice. Now that I’ve done it, I think I’ll stick with long hair for awhile, but it was nice to just try for a little while.

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Shoulder length is the awkward teenage homeschool girl look, don’t fall into that temptation Anna! :oooo Resist!
      O=)

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      Luke, shut it again.

      Haha. Yea, yours is def longer than mine now, I would think. ;) But it feels way thicker. Which is so funny XD Hehe. And I think I will try shoulder length at the end of the semester…before I go home to places where there is no one to play with my hair so it doesn’t matter ;)

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        Thank you for defending the shoulder-length cut, Anna. =D

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          …by telling Luke to shut it? *grins* XD
          Honestly, I think the awkward teenage homeschool girl look is the really long straight hair like I had up until I got it cut today..XD shoulder length at least looks much less homeschooled, anyhow.

          Like

          1. Bessie Lark says:

            *cough* Yeah, just maybe…. 0=)

            Like

      2. Lulu says:

        If you wan’t to get married you can’t rock the awkward teenage homeschooler girl look. I know you are going to say that you don’t want to attract guys, but at least help yourself out a little.
        O=)

        Like

  6. juliel1tps says:

    *gasps* GORGEOUSNESS. <33

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      I’m sorry, are you hitting on me?
      O=)

      Like

      1. juliel1tps says:

        No, Luke . . . just . . . no. -.-

        Like

      2. juliel1tps says:

        I would never call a guy “gorgeous” anyway.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          *dies. laughing.*
          Luke. How do you do it. Just…how.
          And also why…o_O

          and I gotta say, this is prolly the best comment exchange I’ve seen yet. XD

          Like

          1. juliel1tps says:

            Glad you are amused, Addy. xD

            Like

      3. Lulu says:

        *flexes*
        O=)

        Like

      4. mariertps says:

        DROPITLULU,DROPIT! It might explode! *smacks hands*

        Like

  7. Lulu says:

    Honest Review:

    Dude you can’t go for the mid, its like you can’t commit to the longer hair, and you can’t commit to the shorter hair. Its a lame op-out that makes you look younger-than-you-are. You either gotta go full swag and grow the sucker out, or get a pixi cut or something that doesn’t go past your ears.
    The shoulder cuts aren’t cutting it. (<lol)

    My opinion, everyone else ^^^^^ doesn't know fashion like I do \m/
    O=)

    This summer you are lopping that stuff off!!! Right?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol! K, I couldn’t bring myself to cut it off shorter than that this time. It’s a step in the right direction. ;) And I didn’t want to cut it too short because I have discovered people at school who will play with my hair, so I wanted it long enough for that to still happen. But before I come home I might do shorter…maybe…possibly…o_O
      Yea. You know ALL the latest fashions for women’s hair…

      Like

  8. Whoa, your hair was really long o.O You look beautiful both ways =) How do you like the new cut?
    And are you really thinking about shoulder-length? I don’t know if I can fathom such a thing ;)

    Like

  9. AnnaEstelle says:

    It wasn’t as long as it was last spring =P But yea, it was getting long. And needed a trim. I like it shorter…I like it better longer =P But I like having something a little bit different. And I know…I dont know if I could do it. but it would be fun to try…just to see my mom’s face when I got home…*grins* XD

    Like

  10. Lulu says:

    Apparently Anna can’t take criticism, yeesh. I was just saying what I thought.
    O=)

    Like

  11. Dragonslayer says:

    XD These pictures weren’t here before. I approve of these comments. Hilarious. Flippin’ hilarious.

    Like

      1. Jacob Cullum says:

        Hah. Brilliant. *grins*
        O=)

        Like

          1. Jacob Cullum says:

            I’m now wondering if Luke hacked your account, or if he sent you his GIF collection… XD

            Like

      2. Dragonslayer says:

        Um, Jacob. That doesn’t really look like a grin. More of a disinterested stare.

        Like

        1. Jacob Cullum says:

          …someone has been addin’ gifs to mah comments. o_o Except. I approve.

          Like

          1. AnnaEstelle says:

            Nobody hacked me. O=)
            And. *coughs* *thumbs behind suspenders* *whistles innocently at sky*

            Like

            1. Jacob Cullum says:

              Did you hack him? =P

              Like

              1. AnnaEstelle says:

                nope. All perfectly legal and innocent, over here. I’m just brilliant, is all. =)

                Like

                1. Jacob Cullum says:

                  Well isn’t that nice. *grins*

                  Like

Thoughts?

