<3 <3

This has made my German homework into a thing of beauty and epic grandeur.

Yup.

It’s great how an epic soundtrack makes everything better.

I need one to just play in the background of my life. Forever.

 

 

 

Also, I would just like the world to know that I am now sitting here at my desk, translating Beowulf. Yea. That’s right. I, Anna Goodling, am translating Beowulf. Who rocks?

Yea, that would be me.

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    asdkfjdsajfkjaskfj;fd

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      well that was coherent.

      Like

  2. Lulu says:

    Enter your comment here …

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Your lipgloss is awesome today <3

      Like

      1. Lulu says:

        Thanks :3

        Like

  3. sarahtps says:

    Oh my pumpernickel. This is awesome.

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Sweet Sassy Molassy. This is awesome.

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Wait. Shh. Everybody be quiet. …I thought I heard the sound of a sixteen-year-old boy being thrown out a window…
        nah, must have been mistaken.

        Like

  4. mariertps says:

    I would envy you if that didn’t sound like a mountain of work. Oh and Lulu… *clicks* nice lipgloss.

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      You should probably get that clicking noise checked out.

      Like

  5. Dragonslayer says:

    You had Beowulf with you while translating, right?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Psh. Of course. I always have Beowulf with me. He supervises all my homework sessions. And he guards Arthur and my power strip…

      Like

  6. Jacob Cullum says:

    Yay for epicness. David Tennant and Matt Smith have amazing theme songs. *nods*

    Like

Thoughts?

