I like this.

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Lalaithiel says:

    #5 done. I’ll just have to work on the rest of those . . .

    Like

    1. Lalaithiel says:

      Oops. Meant #4, but now I can try and get #5 too.

      Like

  2. taethiel says:

    Nice. I like.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      You’re alive. <3

      Like

    2. taethiel says:

      Yea. It’s been a crazy busy two weeks. *facepalm* I’ve been meaning to email you.

      …*cough* *glances down at neck* I have been wearing something of yours almost non-stop since I got it on Tuesday night…<3

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        ‘S ok. Figured you were busy doing awesome things. Because you’re awesome. ;) <3 I miss you, though.

        Hehe. *grins* Yay. …Tuesday as in this past tuesday? Like this week? Because I totally thought I mailed it like two weeks ago. o_O hehehe. Whatever. At least it got there. ;)

        Like

  3. joctavianr says:

    Got all but the last three in the last year . . . The 9 pm one was tough. But I think I did actually do that.
    I laughed at number four. I think we both got that one. Sadly, we can’t do it again this year =(

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      but was it on a Tuesday?
      Ha…yes we did. And I wish we could do it again. *sad* distance is lame.

      I think I’ve managed to get all but the second-to-last two (because I haz cats <3). The procrastination one I accomplished lonnnnnng ago…XD

      Like

      1. joctavianr says:

        Wait, what about the third one? Are you jealous of beards? 0_o Or . . . did you grow one?

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Hahahahaha. No. It says work on CONTAINING your jealousy. I have no jealousy, thus it’s contained. *grins* Yea Justin, I totally grew a beard. Like that lady at the dance…

          Like

          1. joctavianr says:

            *shivers* That does not need to be mentioned. Did not happen.

            Like

            1. AnnaEstelle says:

              O=)
              aside from that incident though, that was totally the best, funnest night. Admit it.

              Like

              1. joctavianr says:

                Yeah, really was. Have to do it again sometime ; )

                Like

                1. AnnaEstelle says:

                  I told you so. Can I get this in writing and signed with blood? Undeniable proof, you know.

                  Like

Thoughts?

