My darlings

I’m going to miss my babies when I leave.

sheep1Yes, these are my babies. Don’t judge.

sheep2Hazel (or Holly? I can hardly tell them apart), looking absolutely pricelessly adorable, and rather like a large teddy bear. If you can catch her, she’s darling.

sheep3My Bonnie, with Holly, Candy, and April. None so sweet as my Bonnie, though. I may be a tad biased.

sheep4And precious Gaia. Is she not the cutest thing you ever saw? She’s just as sweet as she looks, too – the friendliest of the sheep, and always looking for attention. And treats.

Wish I didn’t have to leave Monday? You bet I do.

 

And on a side note – join me in toasting the Professor tonight? I may be just a bit of a nerd…but I’m cool with that. =)

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    I’ll be trying it if none of my family’s around…. =D

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Come now. It’s better if you’re accompanied in your toasting. Get the whole crew to join in with you! Nobody can pass up a chance to toast the Professor without a very good excuse.

      Like

  2. Kim says:

    It’s so fluffy I’m gonna die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Now you’ve got it…=D I have a good influence on my family. XD

      Like

  3. Lulu says:

    Nerd.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      yea hi that’s me.

      Like

  4. joctavianr says:

    No!! I’ll be at work at 9:00. maybe I should just do it there anyway though xD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *coughs* Justin. I posted this one yesterday. …But I’m sure no one will mind if you do it a day late. DO IT ANYWAY. and tell me what happens. =D *grins*

      Like

  5. Dragonslayer says:

    I just want to pet your kitties . . .

    Like

Thoughts?

