Merry Christmas, Everyone!

Cover of Casting Crowns’ I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day, by me (vocals), Em (piano), Daddy (guitar & backup vocals), Mr. O (bass), and Beth-Ann (drums). Aren’t the drums epic? I want some.

[excuse the part where I choke on the high note. I would have posted a different recording of the song (we did it in church twice) but the second one was recorded from the choir loft so it’s super far away and you can’t see anything. But I sounded way better in it so just pretend I sound better and it’s all good.]

[…also I make a weird face when I sing. This is highly amusing. *grins*]

7 Comments Add yours

  1. grannyandpoppy says:

    Uh, I think I can’t open it? Poppy But it looks good!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hmm. I will try emailing you a link to the video. It should be available. =)

      Like

  2. mariertps says:

    SUGARANDCHOCOLATTYYY *runs around screaming* seriously, I’m going to enter a coma. Hope you aren’t as hyper as me. xD

    Like

  3. Lulu says:

    y u give no credit to filmer???????/

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I was waiting for that comment. =P I sowwy. LUKE FILMED IT LIKE A BOSS!

      Like

  4. sarahtps says:

    That was lovely. Merry Christmas, Anna!

    Like

Thoughts?

