We’ve been invaded.

I’m keeping a lookout for the TARDIS.

dalek2

In case you can’t tell, it’s six and a half feet tall.

dalek1

And it stole my scarf. -_-

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    *dies laughing* *for some reason is now thinking of snowflakes saying “PRECIPITATE” over and over* Wow. I should stop reading DW fanfic, no? Because not only do I type Dalek speech in all caps, but I can’t decide whether Angels or Vashta Nerada are creepier. *shudders*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Sooooo…what if an Angel has two shadows? Stare? Or run?
      O_O
      shoot. Back away slowly?

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        Oh wow. O____O That’s definitely bad.

        Like

  2. Bessie Lark says:

    Oh, and you and Justin should totally pose with it.

    Like

  3. taethiel says:

    Ditto what Grace said. I want pictures of you guys.

    And… okay then. I’m officially scared. o.O Especially after the last Christmas special.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …O_O now I’m terrified. IT’S IN OUR YARD. Rebekah save me. O_O

      Like

    2. taethiel says:

      As I’m writing this, it’s probably already too late to save you. You’ve probably already been devoured by carnivorous snow, or exterminated by the Dalek. *sniffle* I’m sorry. I’m so, so sorry.

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        …DON’T SAY THAT. *weeps* …sad.

        PRECIPITATE! PRECIPITATE! Er . . . I mean .. . EXTERMINATE!

        Like

  4. mariertps says:

    How come you get lots of fluffy snow and I get lots of mud.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Because we rock and you don’t.
      *nod*

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        Ha. Ha. Ha. *dunks you in mud*

        Like

  5. Jacob Cullum says:

    Hahaha, that’s amazing. *grins* You and Justin should definitely pose by it and take a picture. …though, I suppose it might try to exterminate you…

    Like

  6. Dragonslayer says:

    Use the garden hose. #CalvinandHobbes

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      Just…don’t do it in the middle of the night. And warn your parents and sister. =D

      Like

    2. Jacob Cullum says:

      Yes. Good strategy. *grins*

      Like

Thoughts?

