I want one.

Also I am studying in the Science Center (The Science. Center. what. what is life.), and I ate pizza at 10:00pm, and I had ice cream and am thus way…loopy, and I have decided I am never going to remove my spiff-tastic new Sacred Dance shirt. Ever. Because it is wonderful and Sacred is wonderful and my dance peeps are wonderful and I love them all and THIS SHIRT ROCKS GUYS.

TPhoto_00003horrible backwards webcam pictures ftw. IN THE SCIENCE CENTER ATRIUM. wut.

Edit: alsoigotfacebookdon’tbothertryingtofindmei’marecluse. andit’semilyandmyroomie’sfaultdon’tlookatmeiwascoerced.

15 Comments Add yours

  1. ashleytm says:

    gah! How is it that like… everyone on Doctor Who can sing and play so loverly o_o

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I know. Rory is rockin’ the piano. *grins*

      Like

  2. Dragonslayer says:

    . . . that is one of the strangest videos I’ve ever seen.

    Like

  3. Dragonslayer says:

    That, and you’re not very hard to find on Facebook.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …I never said you couldn’t find me…I just said don’t bother because I will ignore you because i’m a recluse…

      Like

  4. juliel1tps says:

    Oh look, it’s Anna. =D
    Will you really ignore me? *whimpers* ='[

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Most likely. Nothing personal. See, I already can talk to all you people on here, so there is no reason for me to stalk you on facebook as well. and plus that just makes facebook more distracting. I gotted facebook so I can stalk the people I dance with who are graduating seniors this year…because I like them and won’t be able to talk to them ever otherwise, unfortunately. Also I am probably never going to use facebook for anything other than stalking other people, so it’s kind of pointless for you to friend me because I won’t ever post anything…XD

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        You sound like you’re copying my use of facebook. Except that I use it to stalk my friends from camp, not friends from dance.

        Like

  5. taethiel says:

    Hahaha. That video… oh boy. XD *sigh* =P <3

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      i miss them all. =,( =P

      Like

  6. mariertps says:

    AAAH dat. wuz. HILARIOUS. *dies laughing* I’m coming to visit. <3 One thing is for sure, you would be an easy sibling to get gifts for.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      haha. yea. Doctor Who, Tolkien, Robin Hood, and dance…XD

      Like

  7. vtgrandview says:

    Aww……….Merry Christmas to you too Dr. Who……..

    Is it time for you to come home yet Anna??

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      So closeeeee……three days…Oh my gosh, only three days. 0_0

      Like

Thoughts?

