Party with me

fyi I finished NaNo.

Not my novel. That still has milesssss left to go. But I hit over 50k today. So it’s all good.

Maybe I can have my nonexistent life back again, idk.

yep.

and tomorrow night i make the long train ride back to school. and i’m really not happy about that at all. i would much rather just stay with Rebekah and sleep on her floor under her desk forever and never go back to college ever again.

ever.

so much stuff to do before the end of the semester…only a week and a half, though, until i can finally go home.

somehow time keeps moving forwards, despite its wibbly-wobbly-ness. i guess I’ll make it.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    I think with each blog post your punctuation gets worse :P

    Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    Yeah, you’ll make it….cause there are kitties at home, and sheep, and Christmas trees, and maybe snow, and cozy woodstoves, and yummy food, and hugs, and maybe a little present from the barn cats on the front door step…….

    Like

  3. grannyandpoppy says:

    I like the thought of everything except the present from the barn cats….

    >________________________________ > From: Resolved to Dew >To: crgoodling@yahoo.com >Sent: Saturday, November 30, 2013 11:05 PM >Subject: [New post] Party with me > > > > WordPress.com >AnnaEstelle posted: “fyi I finished NaNo. Not my novel. That still has milesssss left to go. But I hit over 50k today. So it’s all good. Maybe I can have my nonexistent life back again, idk. yep. and tomorrow night i make the long train ride back to school. and i'” >

    Like

  4. sarahtps says:

    Congrats on finishing, Anna!

    Like

  5. mariertps says:

    Haha, I knew you could make it. Easily.

    Like

  6. Dragonslayer says:

    Told you I had faith in you.

    Like

Thoughts?

