OH MY GOSH

I won’t say anything at all about the 50th. Because SPOILERS O_O and that can’t happen EVER. But…I will say this.

I have never seen so many die-hard fangirls in one room before in my LIFE. It was absolutely terrifying.

Like…seriously…I…just…can’t…O_O So. Many. Fangirls. When the credits hit, there was sobbing and nearly literal hyperventilation on the part of the vast majority of people watching. Actually I am guessing hyperventilation really did happen in a few cases. You know…I have re-remembered (is that a paradox or just redundant?) why I dislike fangirls (nah, think it’s just redundant). Also I have confirmed the fact that I definitely do not classify as one, thank the heavens. I don’t think I could live with myself. I may or may not actually be scarred for life. too many fangirls O_O someone hide me. The mobs are rabid. Or something. Idk. Definitely more insane than I am, anyway.

but there were fezes and trenchcoats and sonics and twelve-foot-scarves all over the place…AND YET I WAS THE ONLY ONE IN A BOWTIE. Hah. Success.

also I have decided that the next things I must acquire are a trenchcoat and Ten’s sonic (not Eleven’s…I mean it’s nice and all, but Ten’s is so much more streamlined and…spiffy).

…i also may have died a little bit inside…in all the best ways ever.

AND I AM CAUGHT UP ON MY NOVEL

AND I ACTUALLY GOT A LITTLE HOMEWORK DONE TODAY

…AND I HAVE TO GET UP IN FOUR AND A HALF HOURS TO GO TO WORK

remind me again why I do things?

oh gosh life is great.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. CKG says:

    I like the bow tie part. You’re awesome!

    Like

  2. Lol, Hillsdale’s audience was way less fan-girl/boy-ish….we had lots of spontaneous applause and cheering, but not to much by way of hysterical giggling and tears. :)

    Like

  3. Also, you have to chat me today and explain to me all the stuff I didn’t get.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol, sure, if I am around. I have rehearsal from 2:00 to 6:00 today. Though they said it shouldn’t actually take that long. *hopes* XD
      and we had plenty of spontaneous applause and cheering too…along with the spontaneous sobbing and wringing of hands and passing out…o_O hehehe XD agh so great though.

      Like

  4. mariertps says:

    Being in a room with a lot of girls is scary, even if they aren’t fangirls. o___o girls are sad and straaaaaange little people. Mostly.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Not all of them, though. And not in small quantities. It’s usually only when you get a bunch of them in one place that it gets scary.
      …though I guess me, Rebekah, and Ashley are only three people, and we can be pretty…*cough* terrifying. *grins* ahhh, good times. XD

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        No, not all of them though. Yeah, mostly just when you get cornered. xD

        Like

  5. Dragonslayer says:

    Dude. You’re totally a fangirl.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …you have obviously never met a real fangirl before.

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        Yes, I have.

        Like

      2. Dragonslayer says:

        You’re simply a fangirl who is still capable of carrying on coherent communication outside of your fandom of choice.

        Like

Thoughts?

