better late than never?

Remember Dance39? This past spring? Like, many months ago? Yea, well, I finally got a video.

Good luck figuring out which one is me. I actually lost myself several times while watching this (I’m taking that as a good thing). Hint: I enter last in the very beginning. (also, this is obviously only my piece. There were several others; six, I think [?]. If anyone wants to see those, you’ll have to come visit me. Or send me chocolate. The Tap piece was spec-tac-u-lar. Yes, that was a weird attempt at weirder emphasis.)

 

 

Also, it’s like eleven o’clock at night and I’m drinking hot chocolate and not doing anything productive and feeling horrible about myself but being too lazy to do anything about it. The fact that I have been inches away from falling asleep in every one of my classes since this week started due to sleep deprivation means nothing to me at this point. …*shrugs and get out German textbook* if I’m not going to bed I may as well do it while pretending to accomplish something, right? I can’t decide if Thanksgiving will come faster if I sleep all the time or don’t sleep at all…i vote the latter.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    If i hear German one more time, I’m going over to Germany and killing everyone in the entire country.

    Like

    1. mariertps says:

      *stuffs football in mouth and repeatedly dropkicks*

      Like

    2. Dragonslayer says:

      Tactful as always, I see.

      Like

    3. Jacob Cullum says:

      *raises eyebrows at Lulu and Marie* Well, this is getting violent rather quickly…

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        But but but *whimpers* I think my actions were justified. ^^ If it comes down to one person being a tiny bit bruised or a whole country demolished… need I say more?

        Like

        1. Jacob Cullum says:

          Maybe they were. ; ) I was just observing.

          Like

      2. Dragonslayer says:

        And maybe they weren’t.

        Like

        1. Jacob Cullum says:

          That’s possible too. But since neither of the statements had actual correspondence with reality, it’s hard to say. =P

          Like

  2. Lalaithiel says:

    I’m watching it and feeling so proud of myself that I didn’t lose you, then 3:20 comes and bam, you’re gone. -___- Lovely dancing. ^^

    Like

  3. sarahtps says:

    That was lovely, Anna! Though, like Lalaithiel, I lost track of you after a while.

    Like

Thoughts?

