How rednecks paint the house…

when the ladder’s too short.

 

seemslegit

 

Luke emailed me this picture a week ago. I died. My family is hilarious.

also I was really happy that the house was actually getting…PAINTED. Imagine it. Such a foreign concept.

*grins* its gonna look so spiffy when I go home. <3 I’m too excited for Christmas. *sigh* \m/

6 Comments Add yours

  1. mariertps says:

    That doesn’t look dangerous at all. XD Can I climb it? Pwease?

    Like

  2. Jacob Cullum says:

    Hahaha, very nice. XD

    Like

  3. CKG says:

    SOME people call this “Yankee Ingenuity”!!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hi Daddy. =)

      *grins* of course…then there are the people who call it stupidity. =D
      But I would totally climb up there anyway if I was home. O_O fun.

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      …Also, I just realized you aren’t wearing your jeans that I…*cough* decorated *cough*. Aren’t you lucky? That would have been even MORE awwky. hehehe =D

      Like

  4. taethiel says:

    Hahaha, that’s great. Way to be creative. XD

    Like

Thoughts?

