It seems like whenever I leave home things die.

Tess.

tess6

Ina.

Tere.

And now my Hero.

Hero

What the heck. I’m so done with not being home to say goodbye.

R.I.P. baby.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. juliel1tps says:

    :'(

    Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    I told Hero good bye for you……not the same I know. Little did you know when you named her that she would have to be a Hero……and be brave til the end…like she was.

    Like

  3. Aw, what happened to her??

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hypothetically, meningeal worm happened. That’s got to be one of the worst ways to die.

      Like

  4. mariertps says:

    *hugz you* aww. I’m so sorry. =P At least you didn’t have to see them go… we had to put down Lady this summer. -.- *grouches*

    Like

Thoughts?

