For Da Lukey

Sorry Marie, I stole your title. *grin*

photo

Me and Nicole (my Roomie). Me and her and three other of her friends went to the beach today. It was really fun…like, water. With waves. That’s not negative ten degrees (yay Maine). =P

but I also feel like I definitely did nothing productive today. Ah well.

 

…gosh, that’s a totally weird picture of me. Heh.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. grannyandpoppy says:

    I’d say – cute picture of you! So neat that you could swim in Lake Michigan. Remember the day we were there with you it was not swimming weather. More like gale weather. Nice to have a day now and then when you do nothing productive! Love Granny

    Like

  2. juliel1tps says:

    I know someone who looks just like her. O_o

    Like

  3. vtgrandview says:

    Everyday is productive….it just depends upon your perspective!
    (Oh and……you look very cute!)

    Like

  4. mariertps says:

    xD I haz started a new trend. A tiny one. You need to come to the sunny South… where the snow falls once upon a December once in a couple centuries…

    Like

Thoughts?

