hey look. it’s me at college.

I’m here, I think I have a job cleaning tables (though I will quit it before I start if I get a job at the costume shop), and I’m not dead.

everybody cheer.

 

 

*turns music up too loud and pretends I’m busy* 

29 Comments Add yours

  1. mariertps says:

    Yeaahh *hi5* go take on college. xD And make sure to do NaNoWriMo.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …NaNo…*hides* idk if I can handle that. =P

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        I’ll help you. *brandishes whip* 0=}

        Like

  2. juliel1tps says:

    Congrats on staying alive! =D And I love that song.

    Like

  3. Bessie Lark says:

    *waves* Hiiiiii. Here’s hoping you make it through your sophomore year! :)

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      Hi there Bessie :3

      Are you perchance a cow? o_o I love cowssss :3333

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:



        …Anna. Is he like this -all- the time, or does he just act like this online to weird everyone out?
        o___O
        =P

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          no, he’s better in person. *grins*

          Like

      2. joctavianr says:

        Aww, Luke said he loves someone. So sweet.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          No Justin…He can’t love Grace. Because he and Rebekah are already an item. *grins* …*runs* =# =# =#

          Like

          1. joctavianr says:

            Oh, really? I had no idea. Congrats to the both of them. They were made for each other.

            Like

            1. AnnaEstelle says:

              *dies laughing* …*runs from The Wrath of Rebekah* 0_0
              hehehehehe XD

              Like

              1. joctavianr says:

                It’s okay. She’s never around anymore. =( By the time she sees this, I will be safely in Florida.

                Like

                1. AnnaEstelle says:

                  Roflol. Yes she is. She just doesn’t comment all the time, like me. Because she has a life and I don’t. XD But she is around. She just liked a post on my other blog a couple hours ago…*grins* O=) …hopefully she doesn’t read all these comments though…O_O *grins* *halo*
                  And. Nice avvy. ;) …Dude. I just realized I have not seen a picture of you since the ones from April like two and a half years ago. Or however long ago that was. O_o *gasp* I might not recognize you this Christmas. The horror.
                  …eh. You’ll prolly be the only guy in the airport wearing a hot pink tank-top, though. That should make it easier.
                  O=)

                  Like

      3. Dragonslayer says:

        I thought Rebekah liked that Richie fellow . . . And say hi to the kitties for me.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          So did I…I think I may have to re-do her…*cough* um. nvm. forget it.
          …she’s probably going to kill me now…*dramatic sigh* *waits for it*

          *says hi to kitties for you* …uh. They hissed. They really don’t seem to like you at all. …*suspicious glare* what have you been up to? *sends out spy cats*

          Like

      4. Bessie Lark says:

        Justinnnn…he said he loves cows. I should hope you don’t subscribe to the deluded school of thought that I am a member of that group…because I can yell Elvish insults at you if you do. =DD

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          *cough* what? You mean to tell me that…you aren’t a member of the bovine family? O_O no way.

          Like

      5. Bessie Lark says:

        Thanks so much for your enthusiastic support, Anna Estelle Goodling. I can just tell you’re a really good friend. Now I have no qualms about that letter I sent you that you should get Friday. *evil grin* …You’re gonna hate me–you thought pink -ink- was bad.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          …oh shoot. You didn’t use pink paper, did you? I’m gonna go blind. O_O
          *grins*
          *is excited* yay. letters kind of really make my day. *anticipatory bounce* =D

          Like

      6. Dragonslayer says:

        1. Bessie’s totally a cow, and 2. How does poor Richie feel about being dumped like this?

        Like

      7. Bessie Lark says:

        -______________- I’m gonna tell Lalaithiel to do something terrible to you, Dragonslayer. Or sic a Balrog on you or throw you into Orodruin or something. Way to annihilate any last vestiges of not hating you….-___________-
        =P

        Like

      8. Dragonslayer says:

        Oh, real scary.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Now children. Do I need to separate you two?

          Like

      9. Bessie Lark says:

        I’m glad I can finally instill some true terror into that adamant heart of yours. =)
        Idk, Anna, what do you think?

        Like

      10. Dragonslayer says:

        I don’t listen to people who don’t have the opportunity to run around in thunderstorms. So go ahead and try, Ruthie.

        Like

  4. sarahtps says:

    Glad to hear you’re alive. xD I’ll be praying for you, that this year goes well.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      thanks. =) I really appreciate that.

      Like

Thoughts?

