Welcome!

First post! More to come eventually at some point. I’m leaving tomorrow morning for school, so I have a few posts scheduled to go while I’m getting settled in. =) feel free to stalk.

Off the Farm

Hello there. I’m Anna, a homeschooled Vermont farm girl now spending most of the year away at college. I spend my spare time at home reading, dancing, writing, and photographing, when I am not helping out on the family farm. We have sheep, a llama, an angora rabbit, and lots of chickens, along with several barn cats, of course. We do lots of things here, which you’ll read about eventually, if you stick around.

I have grown up and lived in the beautiful Green Mountains of Vermont my whole life. Once you have tasted life like this, you gain a perspective that is difficult to leave behind. Great mountains rolling ever into the distance, range upon range, mist rising from the dark trees, speaking of timeless strength and ever-present security. Clear air like a ray of light, tossed in wind or floating in hushed dawn, speaking of purity and nature-beauty…

View original post 300 more words

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    First comment here. First comment there. Booyah.
    I’m OUT. PEACE.

    Like

  2. mariertps says:

    I love your animals, but you need a horse if you don’t have one already… xD

    Like

    1. Lulu says:

      I like this comment because people call me an animal all the time :)
      Luve you too :3

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        o.o………. *blink* *jaw drops* …..

        Like

  3. Dragonslayer says:

    Ohlook. A sheeps.

    Like

    1. juliel1tps says:

      Sheeps in jeeps. On hills that are steeps.

      Like

Thoughts?

