-_-

Trying to write a few posts to schedule for my new writing/photog-blog-that-hasn’t-been-made-public-yet so that I can hurry up and make it public already instead of just staring at it all day and never doing anything with it. Because I want to make it before I leave because if I don’t it will be another like, three weeks probably. I get half-way through writing something, stop, read back over what I have…

and wait. Who wants to read this meaningless ramble anyway? Who cares?

blogging for the general public is hard. -_-

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Jacob Cullum says:

    You’d be surprised at how many people would like well-written rambling. =P

    Like

  2. mariertps says:

    ^^ Listen to the wise words of Jacob. I love reading rambling. xD It reminds me of hobitses. And elveses. And huggable Sméagol. And crunchable things, like annoying people…

    Like

  3. Dragonslayer says:

    Just pretend the public doesn’t exist.

    Like

  4. mariertps says:

    Oh Anna, I was wondering… how did you remain… sane, so to speak, after you left TPS? :P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Two words: I didn’t.

      Like

    2. Bessie Lark says:

      Whatever made you think she did, Marie? 0=)

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        Well, I didn’t mean the nice kind of sane, I meant the… other kind. XD *throws hands in air* I give up.

        Like

Thoughts?

