Looklooklook.

All Doctor Who people: Check this link.

And why do I not have a job where I can do this. …though me being female makes it a bit less awesome. Perhaps I could do River. …*grins* Oo, now this could be fun.

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Jacob Cullum says:

    Hahaha, wow, that is epic. XD

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      That guy must have had tons of fun. =)

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        no kidding. I wanna do it. O_O

        Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol. That is great. That’s one advantage of living in NYC…you can do cool things that are illegal, and everyone will see them, and you’ll probably not get caught. XD

      Like

  2. Tiberius Shift says:

    I will do this someday. SOMEDAY. Oh and I’ll have a field day talking about bananas…

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      O___O Tiberius is alive!!!

      Like

      1. Tiberius Shift says:

        YES I AM FINALLY GOING THROUGH ALL MY WORDPRESS EMAILS AND COMING ALIVE AGAIN. I’M WAKING UP TO ASH AND DUST, I WIPE MY BROW AND I SWEAT MY RUST. I’M BREATHING IN THE CHEMICALS [shoouuUUUaaah]

        Like

      2. Bessie Lark says:

        *has a feeling she doesn’t want to know whatever you’re quoting*

        Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      Always take a banana to a party. Bananas are good.

      Like

      1. Tiberius Shift says:

        ugh don’t remind me of Moffat feels…

        Like

  3. Lalaithiel says:

    Oh wow, that is hilarious and I don’t even know anything about Dr. Who aside from what I learned from you, Anna, and a Dr. Who addict/choir director at my church. xD

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      Lol, Anna’s been my only Doctor Who educator…she’s pretty good at it, too. :)

      Like

Thoughts?

