Brilliancy.

 

I love this man.

And I also knew all of those except the shoes and the famous people…heh. XD

ALTHOUGH not true. I know Ralph Fiennes. O_O ONEGINNNNN. Heart. <3 <3 <3

He’s such a jerk.

k I’m done here now. Go give me more blog name suggestions.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mariertps says:

    WHAT! Anywayz is so a word. -.- *glares*

    Like

  2. taethiel says:

    Hahaha. That’s great.

    And these guys make me happy. If only because one of them managed to help create The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. <3 *ahem* I want to watch those again…

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I know. XD Hehe. LBD rocked. =P

      Like

  3. Wow, I didn’t know the Forte thing. My mind has been blown.

    Like

Thoughts?

