…what.

O_O

Driving through downtown Barre today, and I saw this. I’m pretty sure I kind of sort of maybe screamed quietly just a little bit more like a really loud gasp, and totally interrupted whatever conversation Mother and Em were having and freaked out completely for a little bit.

2_P06-28-139518.53yes it’s a tiny lousy picture because my phone has a horrid camera. =P But. Can I just say. O____________O Doctor come find me.

And, on a side note, it is a life goal of mine to someday get a tape recorder and record the TARDIS noise on it and play it on repeat with like a three minute delay, and stick the tape player in some alley and hide it under something and then write Bad Wolf on the sidewalk outside the alleyway, and stake it out and see who flips. =D

 

And, as an added bonus, my boss called tonight and guess who doesn’t have to go to work tomorrow??? Partayyyyyy at my house. \m/ …or rather, now I can actually go strawberry picking with my family instead of weeding a greenhouse in complete solitude for eight hours straight all day. =P W00t. \m/

 

 

Annnd this is for Rebekah: I feel like I should apologize to you for keeping you awake past 11pm last night when you had to work today. But. I’m not going to. Because we were so due and that was kind of the best four hours of my summer so far. <3 So. Sorry, but I’m not sorry. *grins* le annon veleth nin. <3 andwehavetoactuallydoitagainbeforeweallgobacktocollegeagainok?

 

Ok.

I need to go to bed.

Because I stayed up past midnight XD hehe. best. night. ever. =)))

O_O

BAD WOLF. THE DOCTOR IS IN. AND I HAVE MY SUITCASE PACKED AND READY TO GO.

22 Comments Add yours

  1. AnnaEstelle says:

    …and I set the picture to be the background on my phone. because I’m so techy like that. *ahem* *doesn’t mention fact that her phone is prolly the least techy you can get and still have it work* \m/ I LOVE MY PHONE NOW THOUGH. <3

    Like

  2. taethiel says:

    O_O

    Are you serious? This is… amazing… I want to do that somewhere here. XD That totally rocks. hehehe.

    And. I am glad we got to talk. *bounces* =)) It was epic. And fun. And I miss talking. So we definitely need to do it more often. Like, a LOT more often. Gosh, March 20th… that’s pathetic… we need to aim for at least once a month. ;)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yes. I think I almost had a heart attack when I saw it. =P

      YES it’s pathetic! so is once a month. But. Once a month is way better than once every THREE months. -_- and if we talked more often we wouldn’t have to stay up quite as late…maybe. *cough* I mean. I’m still up for it. But.
      <3

      Like

  3. vtgrandview says:

    And I can testify that her “loud gasp” was more like a total freak out that lasted from Barre to Stowe and that is an hour drive!!
    But wait…..do I hear the Tardis in Albert’s field???

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_______________O WHAT. *runs outside*

      Like

  4. Lulu says:

    You would have to play Tardis noises in England because in the states I don’t think very many people would recognize it.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Um, Luke? …you have NO idea how big the Doctor Who fandom is. =P I think quite a few people would recognize it in the states…=P

      Like

  5. juliel1tps says:

    *ahem* I don’t get it. xD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Someone needs a Doctor…

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        xD Lulu is Luke? *strangled cough*
        Julie, I’ll save you! *tackles*

        Like

    2. juliel1tps says:

      *giggles* I’ve still yet to see that show. =P
      *is tackled* Careful there, Marie. Don’t kill me before I get a chance to a.) meet you, and b.) watch Dr. Who. xD

      Like

  6. Jacob Cullum says:

    Haha, wow, that is completely epic. *grin* Of course, it was probably written by a Doctor Who fan… =P

    Like

    1. Jacob Cullum says:

      Oh, and Anna, you should have seen Rebekah when Chris Eccleston turned up in the Poirot episode. *cough*

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        I heard all about that when I skyped her…*cough* she freaked out about that a little bit…*coughlikealotcough*
        *grins* O=) hehe =P

        Like

  7. juliel1tps says:

    Anyone care to explain what it means? ;)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …um. It’s…complicated? *cough* basically it’s a message from Rose, the Doctor’s companion, to herself, to lead her past self to a future event so she can save the Doctor…? *grins* It’s wibbly-wobbly, timey-wimey stuff. *nods* Clear as mud? =)

      Like

      1. juliel1tps says:

        0.o I see… about as clear as mud. xD

        Like

  8. joctavianr says:

    I want to go spray paint that everywhere now! That is totally awesome. I did watch that segment of the show.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnd Justin just rose quite a few levels in Anna’s esteem. Congratulations, Justin, you now beat out Ice Cream and Less-Pretty Duplicate Copies Of Tolkien’s Works. *claps*
      You totally left Hayley Westenra in the dust, though…*peers down dark hole* nope, still can’t quite make her out down there.

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        …ok that isn’t true, I actually do really like HW…shh don’t tell. O=)

        Like

      2. Bessie Lark says:

        Will I rise if I convince Dad and Mom to let me watch the old Dr. Who episodes? Like, the original ones that prolly have (relatively) bad special effects? Because idk if I could watch the newer ones.

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          *cough* *has seen a couple of the old ones*…um… O_o *ahem* You may do as you like. But. They were like cheesy and not-so-well-done in the extreme. In my opinion. *ahem* yay for old film. hahaha. XD =P

          Like

Thoughts?

