*enters title here*

So I told Mother I’m craving dill pickles. She asked me if I’m pregnant. …Um. Not to my knowledge? o_O

Chelsea Farmer’s Market today. I haven’t been in a good long time. Funny how you miss the little things like that. My Daddy and my Bro providing live fiddle and guitar jams (the whole Chelsea Nursing Home turned out to listen and give monetary tips), conversations with the Bread Guy (who makes you do a double-take every time he opens his mouth – typical old Vermont codger appearance, fantastic and rather cultured British accent. Where did that come from.), the usual gang of hippie kids  running around the Green eating ice cream and wreaking havoc (so adorable and rowdy – I want them to be mine). What is not to like? I brought my camera and my Tengwar, and I have no idea who this little kid is (below) but sosososo adorable and I just had to stalkerishly photograph…I hope that’s not illegal. Probably is. Oh well. Saw a co-worker, who spotted me practicing my Tengwar and asked me what I was writing. Avoided the question and introduced him to The Family instead. Good move. Chatted briefly with a friend of Mother’s. Sheep and porcupines and fiddling and vacations overseas. And perhaps a job for me later this summer? Bought strawberries (and ate one when no one was looking <.< >.>). Bought bread (twice. gotta love that accent). Bought a cookie (from the shy guy who never says anything but has the best chocolate chip cookies in the market).

Yea today was good. =) And it kind of brought back memories of a certain other Farmer’s Market last June with a certain other crazy girl *cough* …*grins* O=)

Girl please I’m begging you. Come back now. I miss you.

Darnit, why do all my friends live so far away? -_-

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    Well hey if you are pregnant then you would have a hippie kid.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Well that’s awkward.

      Like

  2. Jacob Cullum says:

    *grins* Luke looks very professional. I want to hear you play, Luke. =P

    Like

  3. grannyandpoppy says:

    Nice pictures!  Thanks!

    Like

  4. Dragonslayer says:

    Hah, nice post. =P

    Like

  5. vtgrandview says:

    The way I see it….that young lady will be state side soon to go to college and well…..we may have to snag her for some holiday or something!!!!!!!

    Like

    1. taethiel says:

      Nu-uh… you can’t steal her… I’m going to get to her first.

      *grins* Ashley, you are going to have people fighting over you every holiday and break. Have fun. 0=)

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Hahahahaha. Yea you will, Ashley. But I totally get you first. I CALLED IT! -_- Bekah no cheating. -_-
        *grins*
        although. You could steal her first, and then bring her here with you, Taeth…I would be totally cool with that…

        Like

      2. ashleytm says:

        <3 I miss the farmer's market o_o
        O_O oh dear. You both should just come down to GA… *nods* =P

        Like

  6. vtgrandview says:

    Oh and….I craved nachos when I was pregnant with you…..just saying.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      YES LETS! =)))
      and. That’s…interesting. =P hahaha. Good thing to crave…*grins*

      Like

  7. Dragonslayer says:

    Was at a funeral today, and I saw a like 10 year old kid that looked freakishly like a younger Luke. With darker hair.

    Like

Thoughts?

