I learned a dance to this song, a couple years ago. It was really fun. Kinda wish I could remember it. I recently rediscovered the song, and remembered how much I love it…I may or may not be learning it on my guitar now, and I may or may not have played it six times in a row yesterday…*cough*

I go through song phases.

Unlike Doctor Who. I never go through Doctor Who phases. I’m in a constant state of Doctor Who. O_O *TARDIS reflections rotating in eyes*

Yep, Doctor Who totally had everything to do with the song…

Thoughts?

