o_O

That moment when you have a dream involving all your fandoms at once.

Gandalf and Elrond converse with the (eleventh) Doctor about River Song, whom you and Jack Kelly have helped Harry and Hermione tie to a chair which sits in the middle of a field full of sheep. The consensus: she must wear the first Horcrux (which looks like the coin medallion from Pirates of the Caribbean) every night, and she must be tied to the chair because otherwise she may turn into the green serpent witch from The Silver Chair. The Doctor must sit with her, holding his end of the ribbon used in their wedding, or else something else bad will happen. And then of course River kisses him. Hello, Sweetie.

 

What?

What kind of drugs am I on?

I’m a little disturbed.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    ROFL! Glad I’m not the only one who has dreams like this…

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      So I’m not alone? …that’s good. 0_0 I was scared for a minute. =P
      But really…it was so weird…like, even AS I was dreaming it, myself in the dream was thinking to myself that “boy this is weird, this totally could never happen…” and then myself in the dream went right back to merrily tying up River Song in a field full of sheep. What? =P

      Like

  2. Lulu says:

    Anna you need to get off the crack…

    Like

  3. Bessie Lark says:

    That…is really weird. I mean, what’s with the sheep? =)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      you’re telling me. I haven’t a clue.

      Like

  4. That. is. supremely. epic. :D
    I had a dream the other night that I somehow traveled along the Doctor’s time stream, and was a companion to each of his regenerations; in another dream, I had to help Frodo destroy the Ring; and once I dreamed that I helped Captain Jack Sparrow raise an army of zombie pirates.
    But all at once? That’s unmatched. xD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I know. It was intense, and really really strange. Because I never dream things like that. And I’m not even really a Harry Potter fan like at all…o_O It’s that Doctor Who withdrawal kicking in, I’m telling you…

      Like

  5. Have you maybe been on the TPS newspaper too much? *cough* xD And I’ve only recently started liking HP, so I guess it’s not dream-worthy yet. . .
    Exactly! Time to break out the re-runs and hunker down to wait for November. *nods*

    Like

  6. Tiberius Shift says:

    This is why dreams rock.

    Like

Thoughts?

