=)

Good book, braided hair, wool socks and old crocs, comfy too-short jeans, two barn kitties, sun, my front step, and a glorious view.

2013-05-17_16-25-44_231

It’s summer, folks.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. joctavianr says:

    Lol. Life is good, right?

    Like

  2. taethiel says:

    *sigh* *jealous*

    …this is bringing back memories of last spring… golly, I can’t believe that was a whole year ago. *headdesk* I miss you guys.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      hey now, you’re almost done too. you aren’t allowed to be jealous. -_- hmph. …except of my cats. You can be jealous of them. *grins* <3

      I know. you all need to come back and be my neighbors.

      Like

  3. mariertps says:

    *long sigh* except for the jeans. xD I’m fine with my running pants. I’mma steal your kitties though.

    Like

  4. Lulu says:

    Someone needs a summer job…

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Someone thought she HAD a summer job but she hasn’t heard from them. -_-

      Like

  5. Dragonslayer says:

    I am very jealous of your cats.

    Like

  6. Tiberius Shift says:

    peoplewhohavecats: -____- I want one.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …you want a person-who-has-a-cat…? wow that’s weird.
      *grins*

      Like

      1. Tiberius Shift says:

        *glare* The colon signifies a message to peoplewhohavecats. Something you’d know if you were an actual writer. XP

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        I know that. I was being facetious. …except that is totally not the right word is it. Oh well. I like it. Close enough. Facetious. \m/

        Like

Thoughts?

