O___________________________O

GUYS GUYS GUYS GUYS GUYS!!!!! I’m home. HOMEEEEEEEE. I. Am. Home.  I’m home I’m home I’mhomeI’mhomeI’mhome! I’M HOME!!! And the cats are purry and the sheep are adorable and the mountains are waiting and it’s beautiful and I’m HOME.

Life is complete again. =)

I literally was in the door two minutes before I was in barn boots and out to the paddock and hugging lambs and petting sheep for half an hour and they remembered me and I love them and GUYS HAVE YOU ANY IDEA HOW MUCH I LOVE MY SHEEP.

I. Love. My. Sheep. So much.

And my house

and my cats

and my familyyyyyyy<3

and playing guitar with Daddy

and reading Shakespeare to Em (I read the entirety of The Tempest in the car to her and Mother)

and sitting across the table from Mummy againnnnnn <3

and LUKE IS AT BASEBALL SO I HAVEN’T SEEN HIM YET AND WHAT IS THIS THIS IS NOT FAIR THAT’S WHAT IT IS.

AND MY SHEEP. Guys. I LOVE MY SHEEP.

 

 

Edit: WHAT THE HECK. Luke is like. AS TALL AS ME. WHEN DID THIS HAPPEN. HE WAS SIX INCHES SHORTER THAN ME LAST MONTH. WHAT. …I like it. *grins* ROCK ON BRO \m/ And fyi your baseball uniform rocks. sweeeeeet.

One Comment Add yours

  1. joctavianr says:

    Haha. Welcome home, anna. Sounds like you are right where you belong.

    Like

Thoughts?

