my latest favorite

Just give me a reason, just a little bit’s enough. Just a second we’re not broken, just bent…

personally, I think she’s beautiful [though she could lose the pink hair…=P]. I may or may not have learned this on my guitar not long ago and have played it a million times over by now.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. *cough* he’s not too bad looking either……
    Super great voices all around. Does he sing anything else with her??

    ;)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      rofl! Yea, you would say that…*cough* *ahem* =#
      Yea…I really like her voice. And man, she can sing low too. Not so much in this song, but some of her other ones.
      Idk if he does or not. But they are super cute. And their voices go together really well, I think.

      Like

  2. Lulu says:

    Lameo.

    Dude, she is ugly.

    Like

Thoughts?

