~ to my dearest friends ~

You know who you are.

I miss you fantastically. And you rock. And thanks. Just…thanks. =) We had the best times, didn’t we? Still do. Always will. <3 I’ll come back, when you call me…no need to say goodbye.

…and yea fellas, I just posted The Song on my blog. Chill. It’s invisible anywhere else and my blog is only visible to people I personally gave it to. So no one will come and hear it and hire you on the spot to be in their bands. It’s ok, you’re safe. ;)

22 Comments Add yours

  1. I can’t see the video at all. : )

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …whattttt? wait. what do you mean? XD It’s not a video, it’s just a picture with The Song playing. …or do you mean no video thing from youtube shows up at all? o_O

      Like

    2. taethiel says:

      …it says the video’s private. *grins* So it just doesn’t play. *happy dance* …*cough* Whaaat? =P

      GahImissyou.

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        there. hah. -_- hehe =P *had it on Private instead of Unlisted on youtube* …XD

        Like

      2. taethiel says:

        -___-

        Like

  2. Lulu says:

    Awww Its so nice to see that you miss me so much, but don’t worry you just have a month or so left until your out of school.

    Like

  3. vtgrandview says:

    Awww….I say let’s have a REUNION of this same bunch of friends at Grand View Farm this summer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    1. taethiel says:

      O_O I would die of joy.

      …if it weren’t for stupid summer classes, that is. -_- If you do it AFTER August 2nd… ; )

      *sigh* *headdesk* I want a TARDIS so I can go back in time…

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        …but Taeth. that would cause a rather large problem. there would be two of you…remember what happened when Rose got the Doctor to try that? O_O the whole universe just about collapsed. Or got eaten by disturbing giant creatures with wings. w/e.
        I think you should just procure a TARDIS and use it to come visit NOW rather than going back in time. And you can pick everyone else up on your way. Much less complicated that way *nods*

        Like

      2. taethiel says:

        Hm. True dat. Okay. Second option, then. I’m on my way.

        Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yessss we should. Except yea, I’ll be working all day and I would hate to keep asking everyone to spend money to come all the way to VT just to see me. XD And I also have doubts as to the availability of everyone because I’m sure we’ll all have summer jobs and classes and wonderful things like that. =P *sigh* we need to live closer together.

      Like

      1. ~Robin says:

        nice DLF. I just listened to that and it brought back a million good memories…:P
        It was so so amazing putting that thing together and then getting your response;) haha that was worth any trials we had in putting it together a hundred fold:P

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        Lol. When I got it in the mail I just about died. I don’t remember what my response was, but I bet it was funny XD hehe =P like I said. you guys are amazing. =) <3
        and someday I'm going to see all of you again, too. *life goal*

        Like

  4. vtgrandview says:

    Well….when all you young folks figure out your schedules…..know you ALL have a home in Vermont waiting for you!! We will feed you, care for you…..and maybe let you hold a lamb, or collect some eggs!

    Like

  5. joctavianr says:

    I know this is an old post. But I have been gone. And I just read this. And it made me all warm and fuzzy inside and full of nostalgiaish type feelings. I miss you all so much.This was an awesome little reminder of great memories.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      warm and…fuzzy…? o_O
      *grins*
      Can I pet you? =D

      but in all seriousness…yes. I concur completely. I miss all you guys.

      Like

  6. mariertps says:

    I know it is really creepy and stalkerish for me to keep going back to this post, but I’ve had a bizarre interest in it since a few years back when I first saw it. Did you guys write this song?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Marie, you’re awesome. I am honored to have you as a stalker. <3
      They all wrote it and recorded it, and gave it to me. Them being, Josiah Baxter, Rebekah Cullum, Coartney Freeland, Ashley Thain (or well now Ashley Hall…*dance party*), and Justin Rose.

      Like

      1. mariertps says:

        Oh good. I’m still going to show up on your doorstep someday. ;}
        *jaw drop* I didn’t want to sound like an idiot for asking if they wrote it because it is so good it seemed too good to be true. I want friends who give me music…

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Right?? such talent.

          Like

Thoughts?

