GP5. A.k.a. Anna’s moment of epicness for the day

I opened up GP5 again today.

Don’t judge me.

BUT GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT.

I can still access the Student Hangout, AND the study rooms. LIKE WHATTTTT. \m/

Idk why this is so exciting, honestly. because it’s not like I’m planning on actually using it. I have no reason to any more, and not enough free time to warrant it anyway even if I did. And that would just be awkward.

I guess it just makes me so happy because it’s like a little piece of TPS that’s still mine. <3

I tried to log in to GP5 with my account and it fussed at me XD Because my account is no more. But the little window that pops up when you open GP5, where you normally would log in to your account…there’s also a section under the log in place that says Join A Session. And it already had my name typed in and all I had to do was plug in the room number…and of course I don’t know any of the room numbers anymore (I used to have several of them memorized though. XD Heh =P Oh, those were the days). But when I clicked in the room number box a drop down appeared with three numbers in it. And I tried them all. and one is for the hangout and the other two are the study rooms. AND I WAS LIKE WHATTTTTTTTTT IS THIS. I ROCK. THIS ROCKS. TPS IS AMAZING.

*grins*

Ok. Back to homework. *looks dolefully at religion journal* Eew. -_-

Allons-y, folks. *goes back to procrastinating* =)

 

[Edit: I ‘sperimented more. It only works if you first try and log in to your old account. then it fusses at you because you’re technically dead, and you click ok and it tries to take you to the TPS website. And you ignore it. =) and then you go back and it will let you get into the rooms the other join-a-session way then. HA. =D I wonder if this is legal. 0_0 …*evil grin*]

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs you a billion times* *grins veeery wide* Awesome.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *finds reaction highly amusing* XD

      Like

    2. Bessie Lark says:

      Is “amusing” your word of the day or something? Or is it just your new pet word for me? :)

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Hahahahaha. BOTH. =D *grins* Take that as you will…compliment or insult…you may decide for yourself…mwahaha…
        *cough*
        0=)

        Like

  2. Lalaithiel says:

    That is so awesome!!! *hopes Mr. G doesn’t make it so that you can’t get on any more*

    Like

Thoughts?

