in case anyone cares…

…which I kinda doubt XD

I’ve decided to put CampNaNo on hold. I’m really lacking in inspiration right now for one thing (horrible excuse, especially for a writer, I know. but wait, there’s more). I have a 10+ page research paper to write, complete with abstract and all the other official research paper things that is going to be taking up a lottt of my time, as well as three five-page papers (one for lit, which will be a piece of cake, one for Religion, which will be perfectly awful, and one for my Modern class which will be really scary) and a rather very large group project (also for religion. whyyyyyyyyyyyy.) due by the end of the month. Ha. Not to mention my two remaining Sociology exams, my Religion exam, and dance finals. Wooo. ^^Anna’s month of April.
It’s rally not going to be bad at all. I just have to actually…DO everything. *cough* ;) Procrastinators unite. Why do tomorrow what you can do the day after. Right?
Plus, in order to really do justice to what I want to write for my novel, I’m going to need my journals…and I have a lot of them…and they are all at home…and I am NOT at home…so yea. I’m going to put off the writing until I get home in mid May. And then I should have time to write (although I won’t have motivation. Can I hire someone to glare at me whenever I am not being productive this summer, please?) so yea.
I feel horrid backing out of something NaNo-related XD ha. It goes against everything I’ve ever stood for!! Well, not everything. but close. But…this isn’t NOVEMBER NaNo…so I feel better. For some unknown reason XD haha.
so yea. that is all. go back to your merry lives.

…can someone tell me why I am planning to major in writing when I can’t make myself write anything to save my life except school essays and research papers that have deadlines and grades attached to them? …why AM I planning to major in writing, anyway? I mean, why did dance take a back seat to writing?That makes very little sense to me. SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT TO DO WITH MY LIFE BECAUSE I CAN’T DECIDE. -_- Or rather, I decide and then I change my mind and then I decide again and then I realize I’m planning to do something with my life that time has proven doesn’t WORK for me…=P …oh help.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Dragonslayer says:

    Have you thought about working an ice cream cart? Y’know, one of those cool little ones with two wheels, and the stripey umbrellas, and you wheel it around parks and give free balloons to small children?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      yea, well, there’s no major for that. -_-

      Like

  2. Bessie Lark says:

    I’ll glare! I’ll glare! =D

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      you’re hired. =P I’m serious. Please do. =P I get back home on May 16 ish. Any time after that, your glares are welcome. XD

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        Got it…what do I get paid? :)

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        …………..this position is purely voluntary. -_- You get paid in air. *frowns*

        Like

      3. Bessie Lark says:

        But you said you hired me. That implies payment. Air is not payment–it’s readily available. Unless of course you plan on coming to my house to be unproductive and choke me unless I glare at you…. =D

        Like

  3. I can glare at you, my Sidekick ;) I could even put my glasses on for good measure xD

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      If glasses are the qualification, I wear glasses all the time. I think I outqualify you–or something like that. =P (totally kidding of course)

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      Ooo. I could have two people to glare at me. You can work in shifts. *grins* epic. Coartney, you’re hired too. =D hehe =P

      Like

Thoughts?

