Dance 39 pictures

Yes, I’m finally doing it. XD

Dance 39 pictures…or at least a few. We had a photo call, but I have no idea what happened to those pictures or if I will ever see them. So for now, at least, you get to be satisfies with some pretty bleh pictures taken by…idk who, that were posted on the Hope Dance facebook page…XD

Oh yes. The snow is my favorite part. XD

we weren’t supposed to take pictures of this piece, or the choreographer would hunt us down and shoot us…but this one was on the facebook page…so I figure it’s ok if I re-post it? And this is not a public blog, so idk how they would find it anyway…if I start getting death threats and mysteriously disappear, you all will know what happened to me. o_o
One of my fav dances. =D
Another fav
Um, yes, that’s a kiddie pool. With water in it. And yes, that particular piece involved lots of splashing around and getting soaked…apparently one night there were some ladies in the front row who were texting during the whole performance, so the choreographer of this piece told her dancers they had her blessing if they wanted to splash the ladies…and apparently, that mission was accomplished very thoroughly…mwahaha
another of my favs. And yes, those are trees…
This is the absolute worst picture like…ever. Of our dance. -_____- One, they took it on a tech rehearsal night so we]re all wearing flat shoes and black leos under the costumes, and two, those are the ugliest “lines” I’ve ever seen. =P We’re supposed to be in two straight lines…this was the first time we had done out piece actually on the stage, though, so all our spacing was rather off…I have NO idea why they put THIS picture on the facebook page. I almost didn’t post it here…but then *cough* certain people would have freaked out. =P Agh. Eew. -_-

and there was one more dance after ours (these pics are posted in show order), but the choreographer would hunt you down, shoot you, resurrect you, and shoot you again, before having your dead body drawn and quartered and fed to the dogs if you photographed it…sooooooo…*cough* No pics. Sorry. =P …it was definitely the best piece in the show, though. A tap/hiphop combo with Michael Jackson…*grins* It. Rocked. =D

annacostume
Me in my costume. Woot. The crowns were totally the best part. \m/
A gal I dance with, who's obsessed with the color pink. Like, even more than I am obsessed with Doctor who and Tolkien. It's scary.
A gal I dance with, who’s obsessed with the color pink. Like, even more than I am obsessed with Doctor who and Tolkien. It’s scary.
An epic picture I took. I didn't take very many because the stage director started making comments about someone taking pictures behind him (I was half the balcony away from hi...dunno how he heard me O_o) and so I fled. *grin* but he didn't see me, so I'm all good. *halo*
An epic picture I took. I didn’t take very many because the stage director started making comments about someone taking pictures behind him (I was half the balcony away from hi…dunno how he heard me O_o) and so I fled. *grin* but he didn’t see me, so I’m all good. *halo*

Yay. The end. *grins*

5 Comments Add yours

  1. vtgrandview says:

    awwww….aren’t you pretty! Nice make up job!

    Like

  2. AnnaEstelle says:

    …*reads post* …-_- *apologizes for spelling mistakes* *is too lazy to fix them, so you get to live with it* XD

    Like

  3. Lulu says:

    A group of chickens could have made better lines then that.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      You know, for once I agree with you…Chickens can be very picturesque at times.
      *grins*

      Like

  4. Tiberius Shift says:

    O___O I deny it. Nobody could ever be more obsessed than you about anything period. Anyway, this looks cool. And fun. =P

    Like

Thoughts?

