Hello Sweetie…*cough*

*diessssss*

You know. If River Song was actually the Doctor’s companion, she would totally beat out Rose and Donna combined for most-epic-person-in-the-universe-and-Anna’s-favorite-companion. I have yet to wrap my mind around the possibility of one person having so much awesomeness. I mean like. WHAT. HOW. And can I have a daughter who…well. *cough* spoilers. =#

*runs away giggling*

Best moment in the entire history of Doctor Who:

The look River gives Amy…like “are you seriously going to put up with this??” and then the evil little grin as she whips out her gun…Ahhhh. *bounces gleefully*

…and believe me…you do NOT want to see me bouncing gleefully. Things get hurt.

 

[*edits post again* BUT I CANT HELP IT SHE’S SO AMAZING. *points down*]

*cracks up* This is the closest I have ever been to ACTUALLY rolling on the floor laughing uncontrollably. Jussayin’. Ahhhhhh. =D =D =D

17 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    Goodness, what have I done to you…

    *sigh* Last night. The first episode with Matt Smith in it was on tv. And ohmyword. It made me so happy. <3 XD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      it’s Ashley’s fault too. Although Ashley mostly just freaked me out, actually…nvm. It’s totally your fault. Sorry Ashley. *grins* =P =P =P
      BUT LIKE REBEKAH. HOW COME SHE’S SO EPIC?? O_O
      *cough* *takes deep breath and forces self to stop jumping up and down on bed*
      *ahem*
      0=)

      Hehehehehe =))))))) <3

      Like

      1. ashleytm says:

        See Rebekah?! River Song IS awesome =D

        …and Anna… -__- … I’m in a hotel, stop making me want to jump up and down on my bed too =PP

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        ROFLOL!!! Epic. Don’t gotta ask me twice. *keeps making you want to jump up and down on your bed* =D *runs away giggling*
        O_O ASHLEY SHE ROCKS.

        Like

      3. ashleytm says:

        tsk tsk tsk.
        -_-
        I KNOW. Her hair… =DDD

        Like

      4. AnnaEstelle says:

        *dies* yessssssssssss her hairrrrrrr…XD *bounces moreeee* O___O *is hyper* O__________O

        …but Ashley I only have ONE MORE EPISODE. help me.

        Like

      5. ashleytm says:

        are you serious? *sigh*
        …Merlin here we come… =D

        Like

      6. AnnaEstelle says:

        ……………..minus the fact that I know where to get Season Seven online. *cough*
        But. It’s better on netflix because it’s a better quality video and you can full-screen it.
        But our netflix account is going to be turned back into the they-mail-you-a-DVD-instead-of-instant-streaming kind soon I think. O_O BAD.
        But yea. Merlin is next on my…very long list…o_O

        Like

  2. Tiberius Shift says:

    I’m still avidly searching for Doctor Who btw. GAH WHY CAN’T I FIND IT IN ASIA? =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *sends email to you* ;)

      Like

      1. Tiberius Shift says:

        *replies to email* ;)

        Also: once I watch all of Doctor Who and get my Whovian licence, I’m totally wearing a fez everywhere. *nods* As a hat collector, it would be too nerdy not to.

        Like

  3. Wait, is that his new helper? If so, way to go on a string of awesome/empowered female leads. I dig.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Noooo…I’s not telling who she is… YOU NEED TO WATCH IT AND SEE!!!!! <3 butsheisepiccccccc

      Like

  4. River Song _is_ awesome. XD and I know who she isss. ^.^
    “Well, I was on my way to this gay, gypsy bar mitzvah for the disabled, when I suddenly thought, ‘Gosh, the third riech’s a bit rubbish; I think I’ll kill the fuhrer.'” Bestquoteever.
    And since I don’t think I’ve commented on your blog before, I’ll add: no, I’m not a complete random stranger… :-}

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      YEs. She is. And *I* know who YOU are…*evil stalker-esque grin* …0=)
      *dies* and yessssssssssssssssss. DEFINITELY the best wuote ever. Unfortunately, it’s not something I can quote at opportune moments in real life…sad. …although I bet it sure would get me some pretty epic looks…*grins* I’ll have to try this out. Next time someone asks me what I did for spring break…
      O_O this could be life-changing.

      Like

      1. o_o STALKERRR. hehe, but that’s good, because now we don’t need any awkward re-introductions. XD
        ikr? =P but well-timed and well-placed… that could be a killer. =D YES. Do it. You have my complete support. It would ruin any chances you might otherwise have of establishing a reputation of sanity… but that shouldn’t be a problem. 0=) *grins*

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        Lol! Oh don’t worry. I already lost all chances of gaining a reputation of sanity long ago…Mwahahahaha…=D *loopy grin*

        Like

Thoughts?

