Last class before spring break!!!!!! *cheers*

Yes, world. I am free. Well, I still have Modern class in half an hour, but that’s dance so it is fun and doesn’t really count. AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

My Christian Feminism class was actually pretty interesting today. Topic of discussion: Salvation and Atonement. It pretty much didn’t have anything to do with feminism, which I was totally cool with and which is the main thing that made it awesome XD

But I got…a little distracted. Just a little.

My notes kind of…reflect the distraction…I mean, what can I say? I’m too excited about going home for a week to pay THAT much attention! I mean, I took more notes than I ever do in one day in that class =P They just…*cough*…well. I had fun embellishing. *grins*

It started with an innocent doodle of song lyrics while waiting for the Prof to show up…

notes1

…and then she did, so I started taking real note…but then she started drawing things on the blackboard, which I copied onto my notes…and then I got bored slash my mind started wandering, and it just kinda…accelerated…

notes2

…hers is most of the stuff on the left (though her drawing was WAY more boring and artistically meh)…*grins* but I think my half is pretty epic too…O=)

But after that she started talking about Predestination which was more interesting so I took more real notes. See? Proof. I’m a good student, really. *points down*

notes3

Isn’t it pretty, though? The time vortex just ties the whole thing together. It’s like a work of art. I think I’ll frame it…it’s just so…so…so…unique.

I think the girl sitting next to me thought I was nuts.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Lulu says:

    Rofl. That is how you take notes right there.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Um yes. I will forever remember that class. …just, bnot the stuff we actually talked about in it. *cough* XD

      Like

  2. taethiel says:

    Hehehe. *sigh* Those are the best notes ever. They made me really happy. <3 XD

    And bowties? Rock on.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      That makes three times you’ve said Rock on in the last five minutes…you’re starting to sound like Em. o_O

      And yes. I like my notes too. *grins* 0=)

      Like

    2. taethiel says:

      Thowwy. Spring break + pi day + talking to you = hyperness. *hides*

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        I still can’t believe you celebrate PI day. I mean. WHAT ABOUT MATH IS THERE TO CELEBRATE????????????????? Can anyone shed some light on this because I DON’T UNDERSTAND!!!!!!!!!!!! …and Grace, that doesn’t mean you. -_- You are not allowed to say ANYTHING. Shush. Go sit in the corner. And I’ll duct tape your mouth for you. and don’t say anything about the wonders of math because I still say they don’t exist. -____-
        *cough*
        …Ok, yea, Taeth…talking together does do something weird to us…
        Like ice cream. =D

        Like

      2. Bessie Lark says:

        If you’re looking for help, why tell me to be quiet? And I never say anything about the wonders of math. Happy belated Pi Day btw. 0=}

        Like

  3. Shh, Rebekah. Don’t say too much about math…you might end up on Mars (Anna is probably laughing or at least smirking, and the rest of you are clueless =p)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *dies laughing* Can you believe it, I momentarily FORGOT about that! Yea, I think we’ll have to send Rebekah to Mars. Poor thing. Oh well. She can hang out with my roomie. *grins*
      0=)

      Hahaha XD

      Like

  4. Bessie Lark says:

    Rofl! I just looked really closely at the 2nd pic and cracked up. *hugs you*

    Like

Thoughts?

