Coartney brought me chocolate.

she’s my new favorite person. =)

 

Hey look everybody. I have proof that Coartney visited me. WE TOOK A PICTURE.

annacoartney2

Looklooklooklooklook, it’s me and her, STANDING NEXT TO EACH OTHER. …*cough* the ultimate symbol of…scariness. Or epicness. Or something. Oh, I know. The Oncoming Storm. Oh wait, no…that’s the Doctor, sorry.

We stayed up until 3:00 in the morning talking both nights, and we went on an adventure to find ice cream at midnight (it’s amazing how long it can take to pick out a flavor when you combine two indecisive and slightly sleep-deprived people with an entire aisle of ice cream…), and then we ATE the ice cream at midnight which was even more epic, and Coartney serenaded me multiple times and made my guitar music all nice and pretty and in keys that I can actually sing. Which is completely epic. Guitar-playing at one o’clock in the morning…Ha. =D And then there was chocolate. And a lot of dancing. AND IT ROCKED. And I discovered that Coartney has a thing for coconut, and putting weird things on frozen yogurt. *nods* =)

And Coartney, I still think you need to come to Hope and be my room mate…jussayin’. And I hope your Australian boyfriend gets you home nicely without getting you lost…0=) Thank you for coming to see meeeeeee =D =D =D So much fun. You rock. =)

 

 

And yes, eventually I will try and put up some D39 pictures. =P Right now, I’m off to…another rehearsal. Faculty dance concert: done. Student dance concert…here I come. =P Goodness. Dance is taking over the world. Ahhhh. Woohoo.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Rock on.

    ALSO Anna I’m probably coming to visit you in April. The Newsies want to go to Holland.
    Just sayin’.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      WHAT. WHATTTTTTTTT. When in April?? O_________O EPIC. That would be like totally rockin’ AWESOME. Tell the Newsies they rock. =D

      Like

  2. Dragonslayer says:

    Oh. And here I thought there was going to be a pic of the chocolate . . .

    Like

  3. Lulu says:

    Ahah since Courtney had a boyfriend you got all jelly and now you want one. Lameo.

    Like

  4. Lulu (Luke?), I don’t actually have a boyfriend…she is referring to Lee, my GPS system that is programmed with an Australian accent.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *dies laughing* =# XD I told him I wanted a boyfriend for my birthday…XD *giggles* Hahahahaha XD

      Like

Thoughts?

