Motivation

This is me, gearing up for another rehearsal tonight and then a weekend of shows. Dance39, going out with a bang. Theoretically.

but seriously, this is like. One of the most epic pieces of music ever. “Epic” meaning the sheer-awesome-jaw-droppingly-powerful type of epic, not the “cool” type of epic. And two years ago my modern class did a dance to it and it was unanimously the most amazing dance in the entire second half of the show. And if this was the soundtrack to my life, I would be more awesome than the Doctor. …good thing this is not the soundtrack to my life. O___o I can only handle so much amazingness at once…

Woooooooo. So ready for this. \m/

Thoughts?

