AHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

My life is amazing. Jussayin’.

Once again…

Guess. What. Or rather who. *bounces* O__O

Coartney is coming to see meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. O_______O AND LIKE. YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EPIC THIS IS. Unless you also have seen me before, in which case you know full well how amazing my awesomeness is…

jk

O_O

Coartney, I will see you on Friday. O_O This is like, kind of mind-blowing…You rock. =D

9 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    NOT fair. -________________-

    Guys, I am very very very very very very very VERY jealous of both of you right now. Not. Fair. Hmphhhhhhhh.

    *sigh* =P

    hehehe. I hope you have a blast. Even though… I’m sad right now… *sniffle*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Rebekah you should come too. *nods vigorously* we could have a party. Ahhhh. *bounces* O_O

      Like

  2. You should come too! That would be even more awesome.

    Hehe, this is going to be so much fun. So, so, so excited. I can’t wait! XD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *grins* this is going to be scary. Like, to other normal people. 0=)

      Like

  3. By the way, I love your picture choice =D

    Like

  4. ashleytm says:

    O_O woahhh.. *jealous toooo*
    we want pictures. *nods* =D

    Like

  5. Bessie Lark says:

    Yes, pictures, please!!! :)

    Like

  6. Lulu says:

    Just so everyone knows: I’m not jealous.

    Anna you already posted that picture on your blog =/

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I know I did…that’s why I said Once again…XD
      And I was looking for it and couldn’t find it, so I googled “ecstasy”…and all I got were a bunch of pictures of the drug. XD hahaha. That was a fail moment. XD

      Like

Thoughts?

