More music…

I have such…weird…combinations of music tastes…XD Heh. =P

This song. Is so. much. fun. to play on my guitar and sing. Like you have no idea. *giggles* it’s also super hard to sing though…like, that guy sings through two verses at a time without taking a breath…because it is so fast so there’s no TIME to take a breath…but I can’t do that…XD I need bigger lungs. O_O

But it’s so much funnnnnn…*bounces* =D

Woohooooo. =D Anyone want to start a band with me? We could be awesome.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Dragonslayer says:

    I’d join the band. Except I don’t really play anything except ocarina.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hey man, that totally works. Ocarinas are epic. And they’re fun to play. And sound really pretty. So. You’re hired. Hehehe =P

      Like

  2. ~Robin says:

    haha I loved this!! thanks for posting Anna:P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_O Josiah will you join my band too? =D You can be keyboardist and composer. *grins*
      *bounces* and I know…this song makes me so strangely happy…XD *giggles* you should hear me try to sing it, though…o_O

      Like

  3. Tiberius Shift says:

    *cough* I play the drum! Might I be of assistance? =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      ok, you’re hired. =) *cough* =P

      Like

Thoughts?

