Hehehe

I love this song so much. =P Mostly, actually, because Julie Fowlis has like. THE most amazing accent EVER. Or one of, anyhow. <3

And I actually didn’t remember this song was from Brave until I looked up the lyrics after I heard it and was like ohhhh…that’s why it sounded familiar…=P Ah. Good memories. XD

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Tiberius Shift says:

    Great song, but right now I’m more on a metal/rock/goth swing. Think Nightwish, Evanescence, and Paramore playlist. *nods* =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I’m on a Celtic/Irish/Scottish/something-energizing-so-I-don’t-melt swing during the day, and a David Nevue/whatever-I-can-find-that-will-keep-me-from-freaking-out swing at night…XD
      Dance rehearsals + exams = anna is going to run out of energy and just…fizzle out. >_<

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        Check out “The Rising of the Moon” by the High Kings. Good stuff.

        Like

  2. Lulu says:

    I’m on a Two Steps From Hell, Audiomachine, Immediate Music, E.S. Posthumus, Epic Score, Future World Music, Killer Tracks, Liquid Cinema, City of the Fallen, Cavendish Music, Abaco Music, Director’s Cuts, Audio Active, Brand X Music, Les Friction, 615 Music, Exist Strategy, Artem Bank, Rick Horrocks, Bart Stoop, RipTide Music, West One Music, Sonic Symphony, Bruton Music, 8Dawn, KPM Music, Auracle Music.

    Thats all I can listen to now, seriously music is trash these days.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …no comment. Except I do have one. Several, actually. first, I’ve only heard of one of those groups. Second, if you think music is trash these days stop listening to the radio and listen to music from the previous generation. Problem solved. =)
      *frowns* *turns up Celtic Woman*

      Like

  3. Lulu says:

    I don’t listen to the radio and I’m not listening to music from a different generation. I’m listening to music from a different universe.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      You do listen to the radio, though…and. A different universe? …which universe, exactly, and can I get there? O_O

      Like

  4. Lulu says:

    I do thats how I know todays music an past generations of music are trash.

    You can get there simply by listening any of the above music.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …now you sound like those flower children I learned about last year in History, with all their psychedelic drugs…
      and psychedelic is SUCH a fun word to say. =D

      Like

  5. Lulu says:

    Music is a drug I fully support the idea.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      It totally can be. So can books. *pets them both* the best kinds of drugs.

      Like

      1. Lulu says:

        If anyone steals my idea I will sue you. I already have plans for it…

        Like

Thoughts?

