O_O

^^me, staring at that statue on the next street corner over.

You know, I don’t think I will ever feel the same way about stone (or darkness, for that matter *thinks of a certain Library*) again. Those cute little cherub angel things that people put next to their fishponds (you know the ones I mean? The cute pudgy little fellows which are generally looking down and sometimes have their hands over their faces? 0_0) …THEY’RE EVIL. DON’T LOOK THEM IN THE EYE! BUT DON’T STOP LOOKING AT THEM EITHER! DON’T EVEN BLINK!

…ok, so it wasn’t scary the first time around. It was actually pretty epic. I mean, best-friend-gets-zapped-into-the-past-and-sends-you-a-letter-via-her-grandson-one-minute-after-she-disappears-from-before-your-eyes? How cool is that. Butbutbut IT WAS A WHOLE ENTIRE CAVE AND THEY TRIED TO EAT THE DOCTOR. Which is bad in itself. But. There is a STATUE on the street corner. Like. A STATUE. Oh sure, it LOOKS innocent enough! It LOOKS lovely and artistic! But nooooo, deep down inside its evil stone heart it’s WAITING. AND ANGELS CAN WAIT FOREVER. AND THE ENTIRE TOWN IS ABOUT TO BE TURNED INTO OBLIVION I CAN FEEL IT. * full blown Anna-is-really-freaking-out-right-now episode*

…However. River is cool. Ashley, you may tell me you told me so. Although…come to think of it, I don’t know that you did…

(And on reflection, River is cool…Maybe. What’s all this about a secret River’s-past-Doctor’s-future and killing a remarkable man?? I’m suspicious. Very.)

BUT REALLY WHY IS THERE A STATUE ON THE STREET CORNER??? ITS A PUBLIC MENACE! In…a really disturbing and slightly terrifying sort of way…help me. If anyone out there is reading this, send a rescue squad. And hurry. You may be too late. Have you ever tried not blinking because your life actually really DID depend on it? Yep, thought not. Come along, then. Rescue squad, quick as you like. I’ll be waiting…O_O *stares*

14 Comments Add yours

  1. ashleytm says:

    Roflol! ohhhh my word Anna.
    I told you so. ;D

    Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    ooweeoo…………….ooweeeoooo…… (blue box appears in cluster)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_O yesssssssssssssssssssssssss…be back in a few! =D

      Like

  3. taethiel says:

    You are cracking me up, girl XD

    Hehehe. That episode was epic. Way cooler than the first one with the angels. <3 IlovetheDoctor.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yea. It was more epic than the first one. BUT STILL. I’M SCARRED FOR LIFE. I WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN. AND I’M TELLING YOU, THAT STATUE IS GOING TO EAT ME! 0_0
      *bounces*
      …what an interesting way to die. That would make for a pretty epic obituary…

      Like

  4. Dragonslayer says:

    Blink is one of the two Dr. Who Episodes I’ve seen.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I liked that one. But…it wasn’t about the Doctor. He hardly featured. Which made me sad.And therefore, you need to watch more. O_O <3 <3 <3

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      …what’s the other one? =P

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        The Girl in the Fireplace. And yeah, I need to watch more. Any recommendations?

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        Ha. =D
        And yes I have a recommendation. ALL OF THEM.

        Like

  5. Dragonslayer says:

    Oh, you’re so helpful. You realize that to me, that means none of them, right? =P

    Like

    1. taethiel says:

      Seth. Start with “Rose,” and watch at least through “The End of Time.” *nods* How’s that? But definitely start with Rose. hehe. *bounces* =D

      As for ones that can kind of stand alone… Girl in the Fireplace is a really good one. Smith and Jones is pretty good too, as well as Partners in Crime. *sigh* <3 <3 <3 IlovetheDoctor. …oh. I already mentioned that? Sorry.

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Yes. start with “Rose” and then continue WITH ALL THE REST. Nine’s still my favorite <3 Yea…you must start at the beginning. =)))

        *grins at Taeth*…multiple times, dear. Multiple times. ;)

        Like

  6. Dragonslayer says:

    See, that’s a little more helpful. Thank you. =P

    Like

Thoughts?

