Um, yes.

Uh…who doesn’t? *hums* Oooweeooooooo…

*cough*

…ohhhkay and that’s my cue to go to bed…

12 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    Bahaha. XD

    Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    Oh dear…now I can’t get that out of my head!! Still waiting for the blue box to show up in the field…..

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      We need to move to London. -_-

      Like

  3. ~Robin says:

    hahahaha that’s hilarious!

    Like

  4. Bessie Lark says:

    …I don’t know what to say. Except that yes, you should probably have gone to bed if you have time to spend finding random pictures and wailing like a siren. =D And, of course, that I love you.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      You, my dear, need to watch Doctor Who. *nods decisively*

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        If I ever do, it would likely be the old series, considering what TV shows are like nowadays….. :)

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        nonono, Doctor Who is good. I mean, a lot of the shows are really intense. And some of them are *cough* scary *cough* *will never feel the same way about shadows or statues again…* *ahem* but. =P It’s so gooddddd…<3 O_O

        Like

  5. Dragonslayer says:

    I haven’t watched enough Dr. Who yet to have the TARDIS sound stuck in my head . . .

    Like

    1. taethiel says:

      *shakes head mournfully* What a sad life you must lead…

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        I know, I’m working on it. Your brother’s doing a good job of converting me.

        Like

      2. Jacob Cullum says:

        *blinks* I’ve been converting you? 0_o *did not realize that I had been doing much of that…* =P

        Like

Thoughts?

