The man who keeps running…

…I haven’t posted Doctor Who on here in a while, have I? I mean, it’s been a few days at least, right? Close enough? Yea…

I pretty much literally watched it all day. Like…literally. All day. I woke up and ate breakfast and played my guitar for half an hour…and I took a fifteen-minute break to get lunch, and a twenty-minute break to get dinner…oh, and I did like fifteen minutes of Sociology…and I stopped at 8:00 and watched a different movie with my roommate…but other than that…

So that adds up to, what…two hours and fifty minutes of non-Doctor-Who today? Not bad…I could have done better though…I mean, if I skipped lunch and Sociology homework, then…

*cough*

It makes me so happy. I totally freaked out my roommate and several other people though, because it made me so excited *sigh* …oh well…can’t have everything, I guess. *shrugs* Well then. Allons-y. *waves to world* =) I’m going to bed now. Maybe I’ll dream about the TARDIS. And Rose…Oh, Rose…and Donna…<3

 

And Ashley, FYI, I met River Song briefly. And you know…I haven’t been able to get the image of you dancing around the fiber studio freaking out (and freaking me out) out of my head since…if you cut your hair shorter so it poofed, you’d look just like her. =)

…And I meant that as a compliment. Well, sort of. Well, not an insult, anyway. Well…kind of not an insult. Ish. Ok, never mind. *runs*

8 Comments Add yours

  1. ashleytm says:

    me? freaking people out? no way.
    and my hair poofs enough as it is x_O xD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I LOVE YOUR HAIR.

      *ahem*

      sorry. Just had to say that.

      Like

  2. taethiel says:

    <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

    *ahem* 0=)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *raises eyebrow* are…you ok?

      Like

      1. ashleytm says:

        this is normal =P =D <3

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        ……………very good point…

        Like

      3. taethiel says:

        *grins* Yes. I’m perfectly alright.

        *happy sigh* One may tolerate a world of demons for the sake of an angel… you and I both know, don’t we, Rose, that the Doctor is worth the monsters. *ahem* *sigh* *shuts up and crashes back down into reality* …stupid reality. -_-

        Like

Thoughts?

