Truth

tumblr_m5jas3em5z1r9ksilo1_500

9 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    Oh my word… that is… wow. The most accurate description of reality I have seen yet. *headdesk*

    Like

    1. taethiel says:

      Erm, would that be more of a depiction than description? …*headdesk* Brainisdeadafterawholeweekofschool. *dies*

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        you should see MY brain…*cough*
        And I would say either works…but then again, it’s 10:00 at night and…;)

        and btw, I miss you. *hugs*

        Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    You still make me laugh!!

    Like

  3. grannyandpoppy says:

    I’d like to hear some of those thoughts!

    Like

  4. Dragonslayer says:

    Heh, I like this photo. And I thought I ought to tell you that I’ve come to the conclusion that Link, from the Legend of Zelda series, is actually a Time Lord.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …Whoever Link is…*cough* =P

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        You uncultured swine. Toy Story quotes for the win.

        Like

  5. Tiberius Shift says:

    I KNOW WHO LINK IS. *whistles Zelda theme merrily* XD

    Like

Thoughts?

