Wrote research paper in one day. Feels epic.

Thought Of The Day: It’s kind of embarrassing when you’re an 18-almost-19-year-old girl and the only kind of makeup you know how to apply is stage makeup…which is not anything anyone would ever want to see me in because I look like a porcelain freak…*koff*

 

On another note, Winter Break is this weekend (we get next Monday and Tuesday off). I’m like. Way happy about that. I’m just going to be hanging out in my dorm, since the dining hall doesn’t close and they don’t kick us out. I’m thinking…Doctor Who marathon <3 And some guitar. And maybe some writing (because I have all year…but it’s February and I’ve only got 14 double-spaced pages). And reading…a lot of reading (the Sil. Maybe I’ll finish you. …O_o that would be…intense). …and some working on “valentines.” A lot of that too. See the previous post. I’m thinking an epic-style poem in which I feature the dude I got as the conquering phonathon hero…or something. Should be interesting. I haven’t done poetry in a good long while. =P Sad.

 

…Soooo. Still looking at makeup over here…Turns out there are nine and a half million different shades of lipstick…I’m feeling overwhelmed…

help me 0_0

Whoever invented this nasty stuff must be a zillionaire.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m actually finally coming around on the makeup thing. I only wear it maybe 20% of the time, but I do it because it makes me feel good about myself, and then it can’t be gross. : )
    And a little goes a long way.
    You should come visit me, btw.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      hehe. see…I don’t know how to do it that way. XD
      And I should…but idk how I’d get there. O_o

      Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    Anna you make me laugh!!

    Like

  3. Lulu says:

    Woah your going to start wearing makeup? o___o

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Decidedly not. I have to have “natural makeup” for Dance 39, though. Meaning my neon red lipstick and hot pink blush don’t work…
      So I have to figure out what “natural makeup” even means…seems like a bit of an oxymoron to me, but…*cough*

      Like

Thoughts?

